Newsletter – March Update

Zoamorphosis.com – updates for March 2010

For regular updates and news, go to http://twitter.com/blake2_0.

To subscribe to the newsletter, enter your email at http://zoamorphosis.com/newsletter/. This will be sent to you once a month, and your address will not be passed to any third parties.

Top articles of the month:

New features on Blake and popular music in http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/blakean-music/ and http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/blakes-jerusalem-the-hit-parade/.

Article on Pete Doherty to celebrate his birthday: http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/pete-dohertys-albion/.

For the anniversary of the birth of William Morris, see http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/william-morris-and-the-art-of-the-book/.

New releases on Zoamorphosis

Zoamorphosis has been in development since its launch in January, and new features on the site include the William Blake Jukebox, at http://zoamorphosis.com/blake-jukebox/, your link to videos and music related to Blake on the web, and a new series of publications, Zoamorphosis Essential Introductions. The first of these, William Blake’s Life & Works, can be downloaded at http://zoamorphosis.com/publications/.

Podcasts of the month

New in March 2010:

Blake’s Poems – The Divine Image: http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/zoapod-5-blakes-poems-the-divine-image/

Mark Stewart & The Mafia and Blake’s Jerusalem: http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/zoapod-6-mark-stewart-and-the-mafia-blakes-jerusalem-2/

Dreams Unlimited: J. G. Ballard and Blake: http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/zoapod-7-dreams-unlimited-j-g-ballard-and-blake/

Blake’s Poems – London: http://zoamorphosis.com/2010/03/zoapod-8-blakes-poems-london-2/

You can subscribe to podcasts on the William Blake Channel on iTunes: http://itunes.apple.com/podcast/william-blake-channel/id355543235.

Similar Posts: